Menu

Welcome to 2017-18


President

Ann Patterson

Annpatterson820@gmail.com

Executive VP

Kristen Tripoli

kristen_tripoli@hotmail.com

VP Volunteers

Deborah Stokes

deborah.stokes@cox.net

VP Membership

Kristin Walsh

kristinmarie84@icloud.com

VP Programs & Assemblies

Elissa Gibson

egibson@ramonausd.net

VP Ways and Means

Denise Hazlitt

velocitypb@icloud.com

Treasurer

Priscilla Hogrewe

Priscillahogrewe@hotmail.com

Secretary

Sharon Ferguson

Sharonfergie@yahoo.com

Auditor

Chandra Morton

Chandrakae@cox.net

Historian

Amelia Folkins

bookaholicca@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian

Terra Davis

JewelryMom03@cox.net

Hospitality



Corresponding Secretary/FB Admin

Ann Patterson

Annpatterson820@gmail.com

Teacher Representative

Cathy Harrington

Charrington@ramonausd.com

Arts Education

Sharon Ferguson

Sharonfergie@yahoo.com

Box Tops



Mindy Peik/

Jamie McGilvray/ Pam Bergen

Mindypeik@gmail.com

Mrsmcgilvray528@gmail.com

Pambergen24@gmail.com

Bulletin Boards

Denise Dimmitt

Denisedimmitt@gmail.com

Copy Shop

Carla McNett

Carlamcnett@gmail.com

Drama Club

Sarah Wallace

Sarah2359@gmail.com

Family Nights

(Monster Mash)

Jennifer Murphy

Nifer421@gmail.com

Father/Daughter Dance

Krystin Withers

Krystin.withers@yahoo.com

Garden Beautification



Health & Fitness

(Running Club)

Susan Willis

Suewillis@cox.net

Holly Days



Holiday Giving Tree

Jamie McGilvray/

Mindy Peik

Mrsmcgilvray528@gmail.com

Mindypeik@gmail.com

Holiday Used Book Store

Mari \ Kotinca

wojciecm@aol.com

Kotinca@gmail.com

Mother/Son Event



Music Director

Deborah Stokes

deborah.stokes@cox.net

Red Ribbon Week



Reflections

Kotinca Palma

Kotinca@gmail.com

Room Parent Coordinator

Ann Patterson

Annpatterson820@gmail.com

Safety and Disaster

Rob Withers

Rdwithers1@yahoo.com

SCRIP

Kristen Tripoli

Kristen_tripoli@hotmail.com

Spiritwear

Ann Patterson

Annpatterson820@gmail.com

Talent Show

Deborah Stokes

deborah.stokes@cox.net

No Screen Week (TOTV)

Meghan McGregor

coachmeghanmcgregor@gmail.com

Yearbook

Chandra Morton

Chandrakae@cox.net




‚Äč