Menu
Contact Us

Welcome to Barnett Elementary School

 

Principal, Linda Marthis

Principal's Secretary, Laura Vigneau

Attendance and Registration, Karen Bowden

Health Technician, Sherry Browning 

 

   Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

 

 

Contact Numbers:

Main Phone Number: (760) 787-3500
Fax Number: (760) 788-5358
Attendance Line: (760) 787-3507
Health Office: (760) 787-3508

 

Holly Bisbikis

Hbisbikis@ramonausd.net

3513

K1

Jill Dillon

Jdillon@ramonausd.net

3514

K2

Kaylene Weber

kweber@ramonausd.net

3524

3

September Tamburrino

Stamburrino@ramonausd.net

3515

4

Elissa Gibson

egibson@ramonausd.net

3534

6

Adriana Soltero

asoltero@ramonausd.net

3548

5

Lezlie Mitchell

lmitchell@ramonausd.net

3516

24

Susan Stanfield

sstanfield@ramonausd.net

3517

20

Jayne Kerner

Jkerner@ramonausd.net

3535

8

Robin Rhoades

Rrhoades@ramonausd.net

3526

7

Michelle Wrenn

mwrenn@ramonausd.net

3519

25

Dyan Winship/Jamie Barber

dwinship@ramonausd.net

jbarber@ramonausd.net

3536

9

Goldie Kakacek

gkakacek@ramonausd.net

3533

18

Tori Barlow

vbarlow@ramonausd.net

3531

17

Cathy Harrington

charrington@ramonausd.net

3530

14

Randy Schimpf

rschimpf@ramonausd.net

3529

13

Lisa Morgan

emorgan@ramonausd.net

3538

16

Dallas Meadows

dmeadows@ramonausd.net

3532

15

Alexis Bowen

abowen@ramonausd.net

3528

12

Jennifer Bement

jbement@ramonausd.net

3518

23

Alma Cravens

acravens@ramonausd.net

3540

41

Aimee Kalchik

akalchik@ramonausd.net

3545

10B

Ashley Matthews/Sandy Watson/Felicia Norman

amatthews@ramonausd.net

swatson@ramonausd.net

fnorman@ramonausd.net

3527

40

 

 

3525

41

 

 

 

 

Linda Marthis

lmarthis@ramonausd.net

3509

Office

Laura Vigneau

lvigneau@ramonausd.net

3509

Office

Karen Bowden

Kbowden@ramonausd.net

3507

Office

Sherry Browning

sbrowning@ramonausd.net

3508

Office

Kaarin Heap
kheap@ramonausd.net

3512

Library

Tammy Larson

tlarson@ramonausd.net

3552

 

Lara Winters

lwinters@ramonausd.net

3547

MPR

Naomi Bunting

nbunting@ramonausd.net

3550

26